Contact

You are welcome to contact us. We are here to help!
If you require help with questions or queries, please contact us by telephone or e-mail.

Meetx
E-mail: info@meetx.se
Tele: +46 (0)31 708 86 90

Postal address:
Sweden Meetx AB
412 94 Göteborg

Visiting address:
Gothenburg: Mässans gata 10

Corp. ID no.: 556265-4011

We at Meetx

Meetx PCO
Maja Törngren | Business Director
maja.torngren@meetx.se

.

Meetx PCO

Marie Eriksson | Marknad och Försäljningskoordinator
marie.eriksson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Jenny Enocsson | Senior Project Manager
jenny.enocsson@meetx.se


Anna Sundström | Senior Project Manager
anna.sundstrom@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Jorge Gómez | Senior Project Manager
jorge.gomez@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Maria Hellberg | Project Manager
maria.hellberg@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Ewa Bråthe | Project Manager
ewa.brathe@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Petra Wernisch | Coordinator
petra.wernisch@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Victoria Hermanson | Coordinator
victoria.hermanson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Jenny Dagberg | Coordinator
jenny.dagberg@meetx.se

meetx pco
Pärnilla Thompson | Coordinator
parnilla.thompson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Karin Johansson | Coordinator
karin.johansson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Veronica Rehn | Coordinator
veronica.rehn@meetx.se

meetx pco
Sara Andén | Koordinator
sara.anden@meetx.se

meetx pco
Emma Persson | Koordinator
emma.persson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO
Ulrica Cramby | IT Strategist
ulrica.cramby@meetx.se

.