Contact

You are welcome to contact us. We are here to help!
If you require help with questions or queries, please contact us by telephone or e-mail.

Meetx
E-mail: info@meetx.se
Tele: +46 (0)31 708 86 90

Postal address:
Sweden Meetx AB
412 94 Göteborg

Visiting address:
Gothenburg: Mässans gata 10

Corp. ID no.: 556265-4011

We at Meetx

Meetx PCO

Maja Törngren | Business Director
maja.torngren@meetx.se

meetx pco

Charlotte Augustsson | Sales & Marketing Manager
charlotte.augustsson@Meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Marie Eriksson | Maketing & Sales Coordinator
marie.eriksson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Jenny Enocsson | Business Manager
jenny.enocsson@meetx.se

Anna Sundström | Business Manager
anna.sundstrom@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Maria Hellberg | Manager Project Coordination
maria.hellberg@meetx.se

meetx pco

Maria Lindbäck | Project Manager
Maria Lindbäck@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Ewa Bråthe | Project Manager
ewa.brathe@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Veronica Rehn | Project Manager
veronica.rehn@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Petra Wernisch | Coordinator
petra.wernisch@meetx.se

meetx pco

Pärnilla Thompson | Coordinator
parnilla.thompson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Karin Johansson | Coordinator
karin.johansson@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Victoria Hermanson | Coordinator
victoria.hermanson@meetx.se

meetx pco

Sara Andén | Coordinator
sara.anden@meetx.se

meetx pco

Emma Persson | Coordinator
emma.persson@meetx.se

meetx pco

Malin Sjöberg | Coordinator
malin.sjoberg@meetx.se

meetx
Lina Selin | Coordinator
lina.selin@meetx.se

Meetx PCO

Ulrica Cramby | IT Strategist
ulrica.cramby@meetx.se